See What People Say

About Us

Mike T.

Jan 29, 2019
5/5

Nice Job!

Efficient Air did a great job getting my AC unit back up and running. Showed up on time and fixed the issue quick. Tech Rob did a excellent job!

Ivey E. From Phoenix, AZ

Jan 25, 2019
5/5

I Highly Recommend You!!!

Wow, what excellent service, response time and professionalism! I had many a company come work on my old dinosaur unit and it kept breaking down. Then Efficient air came out, figured out that it just wasn’t salvageable and that I’d put as much into it, suffered through weeks of no a/c in 120 degree heat waves and now no heating in this winter. It’s been a tough road, so the assisted me in getting a new Goodman unit. They handled everything smoothly and kept in touch as to what was happening. Have to say, great customer service from upper management to every level on down! They went above and Beyond in professionalism, courteousness and being quick. I am now feeling comfy in my home after less than a weeks time and not dreading the summer for once in the 5 years that we’ve lived here. Thank you to everyone a Efficient air! I highly recommend you!!!

Kris B. From Phoenix, AZ

Jan 8, 2019
5/5

An Amazing Technician!!

Great company!!! Armando Lopez came to the house to repair my heater that had been out for 3 weeks. He was professional, polite and thorough. He even set my heater up to work temporarily until the parts arrive next week! I will ALWAYS recommend this company and request Armando personally. Thank you for sending such an amazing technician!!

Robert P. From Phoenix, AZ

Dec 29, 2018
5/5

5 Stars!

5 Stars!

Conrad M. From Phoenix, AZ

Oct 29, 2018
5/5

I Highly Recommend This Company!

I called this company to install a “C- wire” for my smart thermostat after having bad experiences with two other companies either not showing up or up selling me on things that I didn’t even ask for them to check. Armando Lopez arrived on time and was very professional and listened to what I needed to get done and went about his work. Armando explained everything and was very professional and helpful. I highly recommend this company and will be using them on all of my rental properties in the future.

Stephen M. From Phoenix, AZ

Jul 23, 2018
5/5

Took Care Of Our Problems!

The owner absolutely made this situation into a good one. He resolved it and took care of our problems with extreme professionalism. Everyone has a bad day and sometimes things don’t go perfectly in your business, but he rectified it and brought us to a position of trust and even a repeat customer. Thank you

Machete K. From Phoenix, AZ

Jun 3, 2018
5/5

5 Stars!

5 Stars!

Robert From Phoenix, AZ

May 16, 2018
5/5

A/C Repair

I would like to complement Francisco Navarro, the person who serviced by unit. He was professional, friendly and addressed my concerns in a timely manner. He is the type of employee you can be very proud of having. The efficient manner he addressed the call is really appreciated.

Jenny B. From Buckeye, AZ

May 14, 2018
5/5

Referred By Home Warranty

Referred by home warranty so I was a bit worried but they arrived when they said they would and fixed it the same day.

Rajesh G. From Phoenix, AZ

May 5, 2018
5/5

He Was Good

He Was Good!

Mark L. From Phoenix, AZ

Apr 26, 2018
5/5

Amazing!

Would give them 10 stars if i could Amando Lopez was amazing very smart knows ACs in and out very professional! Thank you Efficient air for getting my ac ice cold! Simply the best! 🙂

Bonnie A. From Phoenix, AZ

Apr 11, 2018
5/5

I Would Definitely Recommend Efficient Air To Anyone

I have used Efficient Air for 2 years now. They are both professional and efficient when servicing my a/c. They called prior to arriving to tell me that they were on their way. Mario arrived on time and was very polite. I would definitely recommend efficient air to anyone who needs their service for any a/c problems.

Request Service

Call us at (623) 882-8390 to schedule an appointment today.

Or you can fill out the form below and we will get back to you within 24 hours.