SEE WHAT PEOPLE SAY ABOUT US

Average rating: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 116 reviews

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Jan 29, 2019 by Mike Tidd

Nice Job!

Efficient Air did a great job getting my AC unit back up and running. Showed up on time and fixed the issue quick. Tech Rob did a excellent job!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Jan 25, 2019 by Ivey E. From Phoenix, AZ

 

I Highly Recommend You!!!

Wow, what excellent service, response time and professionalism! I had many a company come work on my old dinosaur unit and it kept breaking down. Then Efficient air came out, figured out that it just wasn’t salvageable and that I’d put as much into it, suffered through weeks of no a/c in 120 degree heat waves and now no heating in this winter. It’s been a tough road, so the assisted me in getting a new Goodman unit. They handled everything smoothly and kept in touch as to what was happening. Have to say, great customer service from upper management to every level on down! They went above and Beyond in professionalism, courteousness and being quick. I am now feeling comfy in my home after less than a weeks time and not dreading the summer for once in the 5 years that we’ve lived here. Thank you to everyone a Efficient air! I highly recommend you!!!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Jan 8, 2019 by Kris B. From Phoenix, AZ

An Amazing Technician!!

Great company!!! Armando Lopez came to the house to repair my heater that had been out for 3 weeks. He was professional, polite and thorough. He even set my heater up to work temporarily until the parts arrive next week! I will ALWAYS recommend this company and request Armando personally. Thank you for sending such an amazing technician!!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Dec 29, 2018 by Robert P. From Phoenix, AZ

5 Stars!

5 Stars!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Oct 29, 2018 by Conrad M. From Phoenix, AZ

I Highly Recommend This Company!

I called this company to install a "C- wire" for my smart thermostat after having bad experiences with two other companies either not showing up or up selling me on things that I didn't even ask for them to check. Armando Lopez arrived on time and was very professional and listened to what I needed to get done and went about his work. Armando explained everything and was very professional and helpful. I highly recommend this company and will be using them on all of my rental properties in the future.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Jul 23, 2018 by Stephen M. From Phoenix, AZ

 

Took Care Of Our Problems!

The owner absolutely made this situation into a good one. He resolved it and took care of our problems with extreme professionalism. Everyone has a bad day and sometimes things don’t go perfectly in your business, but he rectified it and brought us to a position of trust and even a repeat customer. Thank you

Request Service

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Jun 3, 2018 by Machete K. From Phoenix, AZ

5 Stars!

5 Stars!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ May 16, 2018 by Robert From Phoenix, AZ

 

A/C Repair

I would like to complement Francisco Navarro, the person who serviced by unit. He was professional, friendly and addressed my concerns in a timely manner. He is the type of employee you can be very proud of having. The efficient manner he addressed the call is really appreciated.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ May 14, 2018 by Jenny B. From Buckeye, AZ

 

Referred By Home Warranty

Referred by home warranty so I was a bit worried but they arrived when they said they would and fixed it the same day.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ May 5, 2018 by Rajesh G. From Phoenix, AZ

 

He Was Good

He Was Good!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Apr 26, 2018 by Mark L. From Phoenix, AZ

Amazing!

Would give them 10 stars if i could Amando Lopez was amazing very smart knows ACs in and out very professional! Thank you Efficient air for getting my ac ice cold! Simply the best! :)

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Apr 11, 2018 by Bonnie A. From Phoenix, AZ

 

I Would Definitely Recommend Efficient Air To Anyone

I have used efficient air for 2 years now. They are both professional and efficient when servicing my a/c. They called prior to arriving to tell me that they were on their way. Mario arrived on time and was very polite. I would definitely recommend efficient air to anyone who needs their service for any a/c problems.

More Reviews: 1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 6 / 7 / 8

CONTACT US